Changes to My Course Schedule

Greetings,

I come bearing news. Not particularly important news, but news nonetheless. I have made some significant updates to the Course and Co-Op Schedule. The updates include the following:

  • Aesthetic changes (no longer in table format; now more colourful)
  • Minor changes to what courses are being taken when
  • Now includes a credit count and what degree I intend to acquire

If any of these changes interest you or you wish to view the updated page anyway, click this link Course and Co-Op Schedule (WORK IN PROGRESS) or the link above.

I am also debating taking a minor in chemistry. I would need to stay an extra term after 4B (It would technically then be my 5A term, and would take place between May 2017 and August 2017) to complete this minor, but as it stands I may be staying an extra term anyway, so this isn’t an issue.

Leave a comment